Editorial Team

General Editor
Dr. Russell E. Richey (Duke Divinity School, Duke Univerity)

Associate Editors

Dr. Priscilla Pope-Levison (Perkins School of Theology)

Dr. R. Kendall Soulen (Candler School of Theology,)

Managing Editor
Dr. M. Kathryn Armistead 

Editorial Board Class of 2023
Prof. Barry E. Bryant (Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary)
Prof. Edgardo Colon-Emeric (Duke Divinity School, Duke University)
Prof. Dion Forster (University of Stellenbosch, South Africa)
Prof. Joon-Sik Park (Methodist Theological School on Ohio)
Prof. Andrew Stobart (Cliff College, Manchester)
Prof. Michael Turner (Memphis Theological Seminary)
Prof. Kevin Watson (Candler School of Theology, Emory University)

Editorial Board Class of 2024

Prof. Christopher Evans (Boston University School of Theology) [1st term]

Prof. Geordan Hammond (Manchester Wesley Research Center, UK) [1st term]

Dr. S T Kimbrough, Jr. (Duke Divinity School) [1st term]

Prof. Joel LeMon (Candler School of Theology, Emory University) [2nd term]

Prof. Lester Ruth (Duke Divinity School) [2nd term]

Prof. Daniel D. Shin (Drew University Theological School) [1st term]

Prof. Jason E. Vickers (Asbury Theological Seminary) [1st term]


Editorial Board Class of 2025

Prof. Natalya Cherry (Brite Divinity School, Texas Christian University)

Prof. Thomas ‘Jack’ Jackson (Claremont School of Theology)

Prof. Tamara Lewis (Perkins School of Theology, Southern Methodist University)

Prof. Glen O’Brien (Eva Burrows College, Australia) 

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Schuler (Reutlingen School of Theology, Germany)

Prof. Kirsten Sonkyo Oh (Azusa Pacific University) 

Prof. Scott T. Kisker (United Seminary) 


Editorial Board Class of 2026

Prof. Lisa Allen (Gammon/Interdenominational Theological Center) Prof. Catherine Kelsey (Iliff School of Theology)
Prof. Simangaliso R. Kumalo (University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa)

Prof. Elaine Robinson (St. Paul School of Theology)
Prof. F. Douglas Powe (Wesley Theological Seminary)
Prof. Charles M. Wood (Perkins School of Theology, Southern Methodist University)
Prof. K. Samuel Lee (Claremont School of Theology)